Lager 2 Session Episode #11

The Lager 2 Summerbreak finds its end with a contribution of Nicolas Greiners project “Urband Animal”. The band visited Lager 2 in June to record a Demo. I liked the recordings so they made the cut for the show 🙂

Nicolas Greiner – Guitar/Composition
Damian Dalla Torre – Sax
Stephan Deller – Doublebass
Ludwig Bormann – Synth/FX
Lukas Rutzen – Drums

From now on, Lager 2 Session will be on air every first and third wednesday of the month.

Sendedatum: 02/09/2020 22:00 - 05/08/2020 22:45

Ort: Lager 2

Sprache: German

Sendung: Lager 2 by horG Kollektiv

Tags: Improvisation Concert Music rainy afraid uneasy expectant devoted violet floating laying